Club Administrators can go to their manager list and have the option to archive managers as needed, which will remove them from the list of managers. Steps 5-7 will demonstrate how to Unarchive the Managers.
**Note: When you archive players, as they complete your registration for the following season, they will automatically move from archived to your player list where they will appear.
- From the Club/Organization Dashboard, click on "Club Management" > "Managers"
- Select any/all managers that you're looking to archive by clicking the check box next to their names and then click the "Archive Managers"
- Click the blue "Archive" button in the window to confirm
- The selected managers will now not appear on the club's manager list
- Though they are archived, managers can still be referenced by clicking on the "Archived" module on the left side of the page
- Select "User Roles" from the Archive Type dropdown list
- Here you will see a list of all archived users and when selecting the check boxes next to their names, you'll have the option to unarchive by clicking on the "Unarchive" button